ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Waldo Floyd III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Waldo Floyd III?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Waldo Floyd III?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Outstanding doctor. The wait has shortened but he is worth waiting for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Dr. Floyd is an excellent doctor. He has followed my chronic problems over 15 years and has given me the absolutely best care. He is genuinely interested in patients and takes the time to listen to patient's concerns and explain solutions. We need many more like Dr. Floyd.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Dr.Floyd is a wonderful Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

I was refered to Dr Floyd after a failed surgery from a past dr. Dr Floyd listened to my condition,explained to me and was very caring. He is a true professional who cares about his patients--- With additional surgery --(which. Corrected my hand/arm) I was still having concerns. Dr Floyd listened and referred me to a neck doctor and after years of suffering - Dr Floyds patience and listening has finally gotten me on the right path. He will not just cast you aside --- he will keep searching until he finds the medical causation !!! I am so thrilled to have been referred to him. I highly recommend him And am very happy with him and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

Dr. Floyd is superior in knowledge and his abilities surpass the specialist title he bestows. He has a excellent bedside manner and a caring, honest repport with his patients. I have recommended and praised him for years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Waldo Floyd III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.

  • Dr. Richard Thomas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. John Sapp

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Guy Foulkes

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    28