ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Waleed Lashin Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Waleed Lashin?


33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Do No Harm:What sets Dr. Lashin apart from all the other doctors' I've encountered is his CANDOR and respectful ATTENTIVENESS to my concerns...!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

BEST MD EVER

MY PARENTS ARE PATIENTS OF DR LASHIN. WISH THERE MORE MD LIKE DR LASHIN. HE WILL GO EXTRA MILE TO HELP HIS PATIENTS. KIND, GENTLE, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE DOESN'T RUSH. HE TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO PATIENT AND FAMILY MEMBERS. HIS STAFF ARE EQUALLY THE SAME. PROMPT, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

a rare doctor !

Dr. Lashin has been our doctor for the past seven years. He is careful in his diagnosis and allows the patien time to give him their symtoms before he examines and prescribes. He also will direct to you specialists whom he is in constant touch if you need to go to them. His office staff also reflects the caring attitude of the doctor. They are polite, efficient and always ready to assist you. After Dr. Lashin relocated, it was a long drive for us to see him, but we continue to take the trip because we cannot afford to lose a caring and able doctor like Dr. Lashin.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Patient and courteous

Dr. Lashin was intorduced to our family after my father was admitted into St. Mary's hospital. Many members of our family are in the healthcare profession. We have never met a more courteous, patient physcian in our personal or professional lives. He was very thourough. We did not tell him we were working in healthcare yet he took every approprite test and precaution. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Dr. Lashin was able to deal with many family memebers with various questions who all have different personalities.There should be more doctors like him in the world. He treats his patients as if they were his own family members!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

George Vougiatzis LCSW

Very easy to engage,took the time to explain my diagnosis and why he recommended the medication he was prescribing. His staff is very caring as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Top Doctor

I love Dr. Lashin, he is by far the best physician I have ever been to. I have been going to him for over 6 years. I find him to be very knowledgably and caring. I have recommended him to all my family and friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Waleed Lashin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. George Hermann

    Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Amal Al-Shrouf

    Dr. Amal Al-Shrouf

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.30 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Sammy Masri

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.30 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    14