Dr. Waleed Lashin MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Clifton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do No Harm:What sets Dr. Lashin apart from all the other doctors' I've encountered is his CANDOR and respectful ATTENTIVENESS to my concerns...!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
BEST MD EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY PARENTS ARE PATIENTS OF DR LASHIN. WISH THERE MORE MD LIKE DR LASHIN. HE WILL GO EXTRA MILE TO HELP HIS PATIENTS. KIND, GENTLE, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE DOESN'T RUSH. HE TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO PATIENT AND FAMILY MEMBERS. HIS STAFF ARE EQUALLY THE SAME. PROMPT, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
a rare doctor !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lashin has been our doctor for the past seven years. He is careful in his diagnosis and allows the patien time to give him their symtoms before he examines and prescribes. He also will direct to you specialists whom he is in constant touch if you need to go to them. His office staff also reflects the caring attitude of the doctor. They are polite, efficient and always ready to assist you. After Dr. Lashin relocated, it was a long drive for us to see him, but we continue to take the trip because we cannot afford to lose a caring and able doctor like Dr. Lashin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Patient and courteous
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lashin was intorduced to our family after my father was admitted into St. Mary's hospital. Many members of our family are in the healthcare profession. We have never met a more courteous, patient physcian in our personal or professional lives. He was very thourough. We did not tell him we were working in healthcare yet he took every approprite test and precaution. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Dr. Lashin was able to deal with many family memebers with various questions who all have different personalities.There should be more doctors like him in the world. He treats his patients as if they were his own family members!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
George Vougiatzis LCSW
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to engage,took the time to explain my diagnosis and why he recommended the medication he was prescribing. His staff is very caring as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Top Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Lashin, he is by far the best physician I have ever been to. I have been going to him for over 6 years. I find him to be very knowledgably and caring. I have recommended him to all my family and friends and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Waleed Lashin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.