Dr. Waleed Mansour MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Youngstown, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to anyone. He's very tentative and answers every question and explains every little thing. Respectful man. Makes me as a patient feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was on top of things and asked all the right questions. He was able to give me the right diagnosis and told it to me in a way that I could understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very well educated and thinks of every possible thing. Thankful to have a great dr in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has taken care of me since I met him in the ER 12 years ago. Always spends enough time with me and is caring like no other. I would not go to anyone else no matter what. He's a true gem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Amazing
Very smart and understanding doctor. Was able to diagonis me right away when three other doctors couldn't. I will be a forever patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was courteous and very attentive to our questions. very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.Never felt rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Waleed Mansour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.