Dr. Waleed Mansour MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Youngstown, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Great dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart. Very prepared. Very attentive. Very trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely kind, compassionate, and attentive. Makes himself available to his patients and truly cares about their wellbeing. I don't trust many people, but I trust this man and his judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to anyone. He's very tentative and answers every question and explains every little thing. Respectful man. Makes me as a patient feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was on top of things and asked all the right questions. He was able to give me the right diagnosis and told it to me in a way that I could understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very well educated and thinks of every possible thing. Thankful to have a great dr in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has taken care of me since I met him in the ER 12 years ago. Always spends enough time with me and is caring like no other. I would not go to anyone else no matter what. He's a true gem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Amazing
Very smart and understanding doctor. Was able to diagonis me right away when three other doctors couldn't. I will be a forever patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Was the only doctor that got it right!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was courteous and very attentive to our questions. very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.Never felt rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Waleed Mansour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.