ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walif Aji Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walif Aji?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walif Aji?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Aji is an outstanding doctor!!! He listens and is extremely thorough! I highly recommend his office! His nurse Leslie is outstanding!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Great Cardiologist

I have been Dr. Aji's patient for over five years and am very happy with his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Very professional and good service

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Excellent

I have Dr. Aji for quite some time now as my cardiologist. He always have time to listen to my concerns and addresses it appropriately. His staff are great as well. They treat you in a professional manner. I do my stress test yearly with him since the beginning till now. He always give me accurate results and gave me good advices as well. I highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Male 50

The best doctor I have seen. He goes into details about each test. Very thorough. Ask how you are feeling or any problem, even if its minor. The best staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walif Aji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Brenda Sanzobrino

    Dr. Brenda Sanzobrino

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. Marian Calfa

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Hollywood, FL 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Elie Ciril

    Dr. Elie Ciril

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9