Dr. Wallace Duff MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Dr. Duff is Awesome!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duff is very knowledgeable, patient, honest, and caring. My experience with him was great! I left his office feeling very hopeful and relieved to finally found someone who could help me. Thank you Dr Duff for being so compassionate! His staff is very friendly and helpful. Very short wait time. I would truly recommend his service to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Dr. Duff is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A consummate professional, Dr. Duff is the best ear, nose and throat doctor and surgeon in the midwest. Fast, precise, and outstanding healthcare service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor in Nebraska. Great person as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Totally Worth an Out-of-State Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! I have been experiencing persistent facial pain, sinusitis, fatigue, etc. for years. I have traveled out of my home state (Indiana) to seek out the best medical care from some of the nation's most prestigious, highly regarded, and cutting edge institutions. Still, despite surgical and medicinal interventions, my symptoms worsened. I had begun to think I was going nuts. By chance, I visited Omaha to see relatives and decided to revisit my previous immunologist ( a great doc, Kobayashi ) and was sent promptly to Dr. Duff, that same afternoon, for further assessment. Dr. Duff offered a diagnosis that had never been considered (I am talking a dozen or more specialists). It was my "Ahh-Haa" moment. Finally, it all made sense. He thoroughly explained my condition and reviewed medical papers/findings with me! Amazing... considering I was sent over for an acute incident, was not a regular patient, and would likely not be returning to Nebraska for months. This gentleman know his stuff. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duff is an excellent doctor. He is efficient and knows exactly what needs to be done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comforting, knowledgeable and accurate. After previous doctors diagnosed me wrong, he was the knew exactly what was wrong and got me feeling better asap!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
in a hurry
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough. Will keep testing until he finds out what is causing your situation. He answers all your questions in a professional way.Staff is great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Charismatic, Accurate, Smooth
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duff has been my doctor since childhood. He is great, always answers questions and cares about each individuals' needs! He is charismatic and willing to take the extra step to ensure a quality visit.

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've gone to Dr. Duff since childhood and now entrust him with my children. He and his staff are the greatest. I can't say enough about Dr. Duff. Karen Ellerbeck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2009
Great Doctor; Great Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wallace Duff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.