Dr. Wallace Mcgrew MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Completely Trustworthy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Mcgrew to handle my digestive system preventive care and other needs. He thoroughly explains test procedures and results. You can count on him and his team to take care of you in all circumstances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.McGrew is Awsome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
egd & colonoscopy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely courteous and professional. I've seen Dr. McGrew for emergency situations and regular screening. I highly recommend him as well as his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen dr. McGrew several times over the years, and have always found him not only to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but also equally kind and compassionate. He always makes one feel as if you are his only patient during the time he spends with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were greeted as we came into the office and were escorted to the treatment room and were seen by Dr McGrew and on our way in no time. I was treated with respect and given the information I needed to understand how to take care of myself and what to do to move in that direction. I would recommend Dr McGrew to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
THE BEST !!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. McGrew since I have been in my 20's. Dr. McGrew is one of the best doctors I know, possible the best ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have been more pleased with my recent visit. My treatment is not completed, but I have every confidence that the outcome will be positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is friendly and upbeat at all times. I have been with him since 2001 and he has been the same throughout the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Frist Clinic a great clinic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McGrew is a fine example of physicians at the Frist Clinic. He is warm and compassionate and really listens to his patient. I think if you use, this clinic, you will be pleasantly amazed by all the employees, in their quest to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would gladly recommend Dr. McGrew. Caring and concerned and wants to be sure you understand procedures, test results. Listens to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have worked with Dr. McGrew for over 20 years and you could not ask for a kinder and more helpful physician. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Dr, McGrew and JulieRN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite compassionate and professional; I have known this Doctor over 20 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wallace Mcgrew, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Parag Patel

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harold Lickey

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Annis Marney

10 years experience

4.9 of 5