ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wallace Mcgrew Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wallace Mcgrew?


32 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Completely Trustworthy

I trust Dr. Mcgrew to handle my digestive system preventive care and other needs. He thoroughly explains test procedures and results. You can count on him and his team to take care of you in all circumstances.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Dr.McGrew is Awsome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

egd & colonoscopy

Extremely courteous and professional. I've seen Dr. McGrew for emergency situations and regular screening. I highly recommend him as well as his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

I have seen dr. McGrew several times over the years, and have always found him not only to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but also equally kind and compassionate. He always makes one feel as if you are his only patient during the time he spends with you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

We were greeted as we came into the office and were escorted to the treatment room and were seen by Dr McGrew and on our way in no time. I was treated with respect and given the information I needed to understand how to take care of myself and what to do to move in that direction. I would recommend Dr McGrew to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

THE BEST !!!!!

I have been a patient of Dr. McGrew since I have been in my 20's. Dr. McGrew is one of the best doctors I know, possible the best ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

I could not have been more pleased with my recent visit. My treatment is not completed, but I have every confidence that the outcome will be positive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

He is friendly and upbeat at all times. I have been with him since 2001 and he has been the same throughout the years.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Frist Clinic a great clinic

Dr. McGrew is a fine example of physicians at the Frist Clinic. He is warm and compassionate and really listens to his patient. I think if you use, this clinic, you will be pleasantly amazed by all the employees, in their quest to help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

I would gladly recommend Dr. McGrew. Caring and concerned and wants to be sure you understand procedures, test results. Listens to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Happy Patient

My family and I have worked with Dr. McGrew for over 20 years and you could not ask for a kinder and more helpful physician. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wallace Mcgrew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Susan Limbaugh

    Dr. Susan Limbaugh

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Susan Garwood

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. John Mcpherson

    Dr. John Mcpherson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24