ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wallace Vaughan Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wallace Vaughan Jr?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wallace Vaughan Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Great Doctor, Great Staff

Have been a patient for many years for a variety of ENT issues. Dr. Vaughan and his staff have always been friendly, kind, and helpful. He has a dry sense of humor and always seems to put me at ease during my visit. He is professional and listens to whatever you tell him. He is intuitive and has helped me tremendously. I wouldn't want to see any other ENT except him! Staff is always helpful and return calls promptly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

I would NEVER recommend Dr. Vaughan to anyone! My experience with him and his facility was so terrible that I cannot even put it into words. He does not need to have the authority of having a license to practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Lazy Doctor

I had nasal swelling and this man looked at my nose with a flashlight for less than five seconds literally and told me there's nothing wrong with me. When I tried to explain the problem all he did was to make some stupid joke. Lazy thing. That was the easiest money he had ever made. I went to a different doctor and is being treated for the condition.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Manners Needed

If you are willing to endure Dr. Vaughn's impatience, poor bedside manners, complaining about money, and his corny jokes, then this is the doctor for you. Otherwise, please run for the hills!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Friendly, and quick, easy, and fixed the problem

He was able to quickly say what was wrong after having seen multiple other doctors who couldn't figure it out. he had a friendly demeanor that put both me and my husband at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Rude as well as cruel
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wallace Vaughan Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Phillip Ballinger

    Otolaryngology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Charles Morgan

    Otolaryngology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    28
  • Dr. Rickey Love

    Allergy and Immunology, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Montgomery, AL 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    34