ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wallace Vaughan Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wallace Vaughan Jr?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor, Great Staff

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Have been a patient for many years for a variety of ENT issues. Dr. Vaughan and his staff have always been friendly, kind, and helpful. He has a dry sense of humor and always seems to put me at ease during my visit. He is professional and listens to whatever you tell him. He is intuitive and has helped me tremendously. I wouldn't want to see any other ENT except him! Staff is always helpful and return calls promptly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2017

I would NEVER recommend Dr. Vaughan to anyone! My experience with him and his facility was so terrible that I cannot even put it into words. He does not need to have the authority of having a license to practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lazy Doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2016

I had nasal swelling and this man looked at my nose with a flashlight for less than five seconds literally and told me there's nothing wrong with me. When I tried to explain the problem all he did was to make some stupid joke. Lazy thing. That was the easiest money he had ever made. I went to a different doctor and is being treated for the condition.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manners Needed

Posted on March 4th, 2016

If you are willing to endure Dr. Vaughn's impatience, poor bedside manners, complaining about money, and his corny jokes, then this is the doctor for you. Otherwise, please run for the hills!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly, and quick, easy, and fixed the problem

Posted on July 28th, 2010

He was able to quickly say what was wrong after having seen multiple other doctors who couldn't figure it out. he had a friendly demeanor that put both me and my husband at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude as well as cruel

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wallace Vaughan Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.