ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Bernacki Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Bernacki?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

very talented and good at bedside

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Breast implants

I believe Dr. Bernacki is an excellent surgeon. He Is very pleasant and mannerly. I only wish he had advised me to wait for better healing before performing multiple (post mastectomy) reconstructive breast implant surgeries that failed. Mind you, I am of thin build and thin skinned, maybe the outcome would have been the same. I am inclined to think, however, that the restricted blood flow due to arterial damage from radiation, was the main cause of the failures. Had I been given more options I may have made better decisions, thus increasing the chances for optimal outcome. I will be returning to see Dr. Bernacki for services in the future. Personally, I think he is a super great man as well as a very skilled surgeon. I unfortunately was not able to be a shining example of his skills due to failure of the incision to heal well on the side where the skin was radiated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

poor results from fat transfer

I wanted to have a round bottom again, after a weight loss. I agreed to liposuction from my thighs, and saddle bags, as well as stomach and the fat was to be transferred to my buttocks. Lots of pain, divots in my thighs, sagging skin on my abdomen, ridges on my buttocks where the fat was placed, and no noticable results on the size of my buttocks.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Best Plastic Surgeon in Columbus!

Dr. Bernacki is an excellent doctor! He is friendly and professional, as are all of his staff. He was always on time and I'm so happy with my results! I will definitely go back and have recommended him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Breast Reduction

I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Bernacki and I am exceptionally pleased with the result. It looks great. My size is very complimentary to my body type and the symmetry is also very good. I found him and his staff to be very helpful and professional. If I had to contact him for questions he was promptly available and patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Bernacki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Christopher Zochowski

    Dr. Christopher Zochowski

    Plastic Surgery

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Smialek

    Dr. Richard Smialek

    Plastic Surgery

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Jacob Burkhart III

    Dr. Jacob Burkhart III

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Westerville, OH 0.80 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    25