ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Morgan Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Morgan?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Retired professional

Dr Morgan has been our family doctor for more than 20 years. He is very personable and extremnely skilled at diagnosing. As with many good doctors, he has way too many patients and may be difficult to get a prompt appointment with. Love and trust this man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

Insightful

Without Dr. Morgan's educated insights and diagnoses, our family's health and well being would be sorely diminished. We often quote him to each other---Dr. Morgan says-----we are very grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2012

morgan is a doctor suitable for minor ailments and illnesses like your typical flu, colds, minor infections. this guy is out of touch with the modern times and people. if you have a more complicated problem, i would go to an internist, this guy is a family practitioner trying to perform like an internal medicine doctor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Morgan is a doctor like most other doctors who are expected to deal with the day to day problems of people with minor medical problems. However, as a person this man is racist at heart! This guy is all smiles in front, but this person has some unsaid emotions toward certain people. Beware!!! Do not put your full trust in this person!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Morgan is probably the best all around doctor I've dealt with in my life. The reason my rating is a little low on "getting and appt" is that Dr. Morgan has so many patients. Most routine appts are usually anywhere from a month to two months out, but in my opinion well worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ronald Zhang

    Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Keng-Ming Liu

    Dr. Keng-Ming Liu

    Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27