Dr. Walter Morgan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Riverside, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    33%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Retired professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morgan has been our family doctor for more than 20 years. He is very personable and extremnely skilled at diagnosing. As with many good doctors, he has way too many patients and may be difficult to get a prompt appointment with. Love and trust this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2014
Insightful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without Dr. Morgan's educated insights and diagnoses, our family's health and well being would be sorely diminished. We often quote him to each other---Dr. Morgan says-----we are very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
morgan is a doctor suitable for minor ailments and illnesses like your typical flu, colds, minor infections. this guy is out of touch with the modern times and people. if you have a more complicated problem, i would go to an internist, this guy is a family practitioner trying to perform like an internal medicine doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Morgan is a doctor like most other doctors who are expected to deal with the day to day problems of people with minor medical problems. However, as a person this man is racist at heart! This guy is all smiles in front, but this person has some unsaid emotions toward certain people. Beware!!! Do not put your full trust in this person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morgan is probably the best all around doctor I've dealt with in my life. The reason my rating is a little low on "getting and appt" is that Dr. Morgan has so many patients. Most routine appts are usually anywhere from a month to two months out, but in my opinion well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Walter Morgan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.