ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Fuhr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
23.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Fuhr?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Dr. Fuhr has been my favorite doctor that I have had. He takes time to talk to me, and answers any questions that I may have. Yes, sometimes there is a bit of a wait, whether it's in the waiting area, or in the actual patient room. Usually, for me, it's about 15-30 minutes waiting time. This happens to all of the doctors that I have seen, and not just the ones at the Lakeshore Medical Clinic. Unfortunately, doctors and their staff cannot foresee how long each patient will take, or if they will need to take a phone call, or if some other emergency arises. I would recommend Dr. Fuhr to anyone that needs a Primary Care Physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent Doctor

Posted on July 1st, 2013

I just want to express my satisfaction of Dr. Fuhr. I think he is an excellent Dr, with high standards.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Dr. Fuhr made me wait 1 hour in the exam room. I could not believe he was that far behind. He underestimated the severity of my issue chalking it up to a pulled muscle and reprimanded me for seeing additional doctors to try and find out what the problem is. When in reality I had a torn disc and 2 herniated discs. I can't believe he had the nerve to lean forward and ask me, "What do you want me to do for you?" I thought he was the Dr, not me. I certainly don't get paid what they get paid yet I left there feeling disappointed and upset. He did not take the time he should have to even attempt to find out the problem. One of the worst Dr's I have ever been too. The lowest rating is a 1, but if they had a 0, he would get it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Ollie Rogers

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

kwack

Posted on September 13th, 2011

he miss diagnoses lots of patients that i have talked to he calls him self a doctor but all he is a wanna be

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Fuhr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Francis, WI.