ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Hodges Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Hodges Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Only the Best!

Posted on November 11th, 2011

I have experienced three high risk pregnancies under the care of Dr. Hodges and his partner, Dr. Zaita. I cannot say enough great things about the two of them! They care about you and take every precaution necessary to ensure a healthy pregnancy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Dr. Hodges is one of the best Doctors I have worked with, he is always at the hospital to take care of his patients. He is down to earth and curteous to everyone he is contact with. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OB!

Posted on February 28th, 2010

Dr. Hodges is the best OB I've ever seen. He's caring and takes time to answer all of your questions during appointments. He never rushes you like I've experienced with other OBs. He delivered my first baby and I will continue to see him for subsequent pregnancies.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good first impression

Posted on June 25th, 2009

I have been attending the Ob practice in which Dr Hodges works and have now seen all three of the doctors in this practice. All are excellent. I was oddly nervous to meet the only male in of the three but Dr Hodges was just lovely and is now my favorite.I look forward to updating you after my baby is born, but my current thoughts are that I am in very good hands.The outstanding traits was his ability to explain medical facts and also his ability to exude warmth and make patients feel relaxed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Dr Hodges is one of the two absolute best doctors out there! He knows his patients and takes the time to take their best interest into consideration. Without his medical and knowledge and caring, I would have lost at least one baby during a pregnancy, if not more. I would travel the world to have Dr. Hodges care for me during my pregnancies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Hodges Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.