The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Hodges Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Hodges Jr?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Hodges Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Only the Best!

I have experienced three high risk pregnancies under the care of Dr. Hodges and his partner, Dr. Zaita. I cannot say enough great things about the two of them! They care about you and take every precaution necessary to ensure a healthy pregnancy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Dr. Hodges is one of the best Doctors I have worked with, he is always at the hospital to take care of his patients. He is down to earth and curteous to everyone he is contact with. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

Great OB!

Dr. Hodges is the best OB I've ever seen. He's caring and takes time to answer all of your questions during appointments. He never rushes you like I've experienced with other OBs. He delivered my first baby and I will continue to see him for subsequent pregnancies.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

Very good first impression

I have been attending the Ob practice in which Dr Hodges works and have now seen all three of the doctors in this practice. All are excellent. I was oddly nervous to meet the only male in of the three but Dr Hodges was just lovely and is now my favorite.I look forward to updating you after my baby is born, but my current thoughts are that I am in very good hands.The outstanding traits was his ability to explain medical facts and also his ability to exude warmth and make patients feel relaxed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Dr Hodges is one of the two absolute best doctors out there! He knows his patients and takes the time to take their best interest into consideration. Without his medical and knowledge and caring, I would have lost at least one baby during a pregnancy, if not more. I would travel the world to have Dr. Hodges care for me during my pregnancies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Hodges Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. Nisha Vyas

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Laura Pickford

    Dr. Laura Pickford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Ray Wertheim

    Dr. Ray Wertheim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    41