ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Korytowsky Is this you?
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Korytowsky?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

skin tags

I needed some skin tags removed. I had gone to a different dermatologist in Jackson and their method did not work. I went to Dr Korytowsky and he removed all my skin tags. They have not come back, his prices were reasonable, no pain, no scarring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Double Talker

This doctor is good at what he does, but he talks so fast it is most times hard for to cathc just what it is he is saying.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

I went years ago and got a wrong diagnosis. Scared the heck out of me Dr. Korytowski telling me "I had cancer of the lip". Showed me pics of others. I didn't have cancer..it was a freckle and is gone now. Have been going to a different dermatologist since. The office our insurance covers is Dr. Korytowski's I will continue to pay full price for my visits elsewhere.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Dr. Korytowski did a great job at diagnosing my issue, he got rid of it completely. He also followed up on it to make sure it worked well. Overall, he was very professional and it is obvious he is experienced and knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Korytowsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.

  • Dr. Thomas Harris

    Dr. Thomas Harris

    Dermatology

    Jackson, MI 1.12 mi

    45
  • Dr. James Wilkins

    Dr. James Wilkins

    Dermatology

    Jackson, MI 1.13 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Deanna Wagner

    Dermatology, Residency

    Jackson, MI 1.13 mi

    3