ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Langheinrich Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Langheinrich?


45 Ratings with 23 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

This Dr. Is the sweetest Dr. You have ever met! He has the best bedside manners and treats you like a person not just a number! Such a good person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

He is very thorough and takes the time to answer any and all questions. I think he is one of a kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Very good doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Second appt tomorrow,week early,so glad Im in so much pain.Nothing helps either,excited..

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Brilliant surgeon!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Very knowledgeable in his field. Right to the point of problem quickly and resolve

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Honest, no non sense excellent guy.

Honest and I fully trust him and his associate Tanner. He is not a cut first guy like many surgeons I've seen. Really works with patient and a great friendly staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

One of the best there is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

better before

i was supposed to have a splintered disk fixed a lot more was done now i am in constant pain more problems then i ever had in my lie he has no desire to ix anything i wouldnt let that idiot touch me anyway

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Better

Dr Langheinrich is the best at his job in South Bend. I can't imagine how many people he has to see each day and complete very complex surgeries as well. Your office visits won't last long with him, but you WILL be told the facts. As others here have said, he doesn't screw around, he tells it like it is, if you don't NEED surgery, he absolutely won't do it. He will monitor until you DO need it. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

THANK YOU

JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU AGAIN FOR WHAT YOU DID FOR ME,THE PAIN IS STILL THERE BUT NOT AS BAD AS IT WAS,ME MYSELF I THINK YOUR ONE HECK OF A DR,YOU TELL IT LIKE IT IS,REMINDS ME OF MY MOM.NO SAGUR COATING NOTHING,BUT ANYWAYS THANK YOU VERY MUCH......OYA IF U WANT A DR THAT BEATS AROUND BUSHES GO ELSE WHERE BECAUSE HE IS BLUNT.I FEEL ALOT BETTER,BECAUSE OF THE WORK HE DID ON ME....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Langheinrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Kashif Shaikh

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. David Cockerill

    Dr. David Cockerill

    Neurological Surgery

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. George Dephillips

    Neurological Surgery

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    21