The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Lockhart Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Lockhart?


24 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

bad service office is ridiculous

I would never schedule another visit with this doctor. Shows up late for appointments. The office is way to small and uncomfortable. People barely can walk down hallway.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

I wait 2 hours every time I go. He is always late! When I raised concerns about the antibiotics he put me on, he chuckled to my face and said that my concerns were impossible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Poor Doctor

This doctor does a really good job of calling you back when you need him. However, he does not call you back with your information in front of him. He asks you what was wrong with you and what medications he prescribed you. The last time I visited his office he was 2 hours late to his own practice, and he schedules multiple appointments at the same time... what a nightmare.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Rushes through your appointments, your concerns are not his concerns. If you have an appointment be ready to wait a good half hour to an hour on him. He's very unpersonable and almost condecending at times. I found a new doctor theres no way he's delivering my baby.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Lockhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Lantz

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Annapolis, MD 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Larry Nance

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Annapolis, MD 0.46 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Mackoul

    Dr. Paul Mackoul

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0.53 mi

    4.3
    (278)
    28