ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Marcus Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

not sure what these reviews are about... office is great!

very friendly staff and the doctor is excellent!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

not there

Had an appointment at 4:15 on Thursday....I arrived at 4:00pm and doors were locked and answering service said they were gone early for the weekend. This after getting a confirmation email the day before the appointment to confirm date and time. And no phone call on home or cell phone

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

an old-fashioned type of doctor who gives you his time and patience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2010

My first two appointments with him were canceled by him as he had other things to attend to. I wish I listened to my instincts and switched Dr's at that time. I always have a problem getting a hold of the office and usually have to leave a message that does not always get returned. When I was diagnosed with gestational diabetes I was very upset about it. I don't feel I was given the proper guidance on this condition and had to wait nearly three weeks before I was able to meet with a specialist. The final straw was yesterday. I had an appt at 4:30 and showed up but the doors were locked. The answering service said they "decided to close early". The office called me this morning and said that they called all the patients a few days ago to let them know that they would be closing early but I never got a call! Staff told me I must not have picked up my phone. I have no missed calls from them and they could have left a message. I am very disappointed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

disappointed

My first two appointments with him were canceled by him as he had other things to attend to. I wish I listened to my instincts and switched Dr's ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Marcus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Samuel Wiltchik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    51
  • Dr. Paulus Santoso

    Dr. Paulus Santoso

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (58)
    19
  • Dr. Sabah Langston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    10