ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Molofsky Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Molofsky?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Dr. Molofsky was fantastic and was great with my son. He actually speaks to the children and then addresses the concerns of the parents. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Best dr i ever met .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Outstanding Doctor!

Working with Dr. Molofsky's office is a pleasure! I have always received prompt call-backs and receptive, kind, and caring communication with his secretary, who goes beyond the call of duty to make parents and patients feel cared for and cared about. Dr. Molofsky spent time with us going over the complexity of our son's medical issues. He never makes us feel rushed. His approach is a great combination of thoroughness and being able to see the whole picture and all aspects of the patients care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Former Patient

Doctor Molofsky is the best of the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Thank you

Dr. Walter Molofsky is a brilliant neurologist with a nice smile. He is always nice to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Given a run around

The Secretary don't know what they are doing. All they do is is give you a run around, on the phone for more then a Hour. and they say speak to this one and this one,the WORST When there is a special case they should here out there patients, An not say that is all we have. Yes there is a lot of doctors out there, and i will go find one for my child. The worse phone service i ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Molofsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Erin Deegan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Vicki Shanker

    Dr. Vicki Shanker

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Harini Sarva

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9