ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Ogden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Ogden?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Ogden?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Dr. Ogden is a great doctor. Nice to have a doctor who truly cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Dr. ogden haa been the best family practice physician i lnow...he is very personable .listens and helps to solve tbe problem..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Dr. Ogden listens to me when I share with him the way I know my own body. Rather than just giving me something to take he waits for me to explain what is going on and what I think it is with my history.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Dr. Ogden is a terrific Doctor. His medical assistant was helpful. There other staff, not so friendly. The office was dingy, dirty. I will see him again but don't care for there local

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr. Ogden

Dr. Ogden is such a awesome Doctor. He is old school. and, explains everything very clear. I have never had such a totally excellent Dr. as he is. He has been such a blessing in my family's life. and, actually I do believe he saved, my life. I know he we will stay with him as long as he is available and here. Love the total experience of him as my Doctor. Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

My son was seen twice for high fever, rash, cough. That has been going on for 2 weeks. This doctor sent me home without doing any test, for strep, etc. Not taking my children to this doctor ever again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Ogden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.

  • Dr. William Graff

    Family Medicine

    Saint George, UT 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Curtis Carter

    Dr. Curtis Carter

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Saint George, UT 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Howard Chamberlain

    Family Medicine

    Saint George, UT 0.60 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    24