Walter Ogden MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint George, UT

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    30%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ogden is a great doctor. Nice to have a doctor who truly cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. ogden haa been the best family practice physician i lnow...he is very personable .listens and helps to solve tbe problem..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ogden listens to me when I share with him the way I know my own body. Rather than just giving me something to take he waits for me to explain what is going on and what I think it is with my history.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ogden is a terrific Doctor. His medical assistant was helpful. There other staff, not so friendly. The office was dingy, dirty. I will see him again but don't care for there local
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Dr. Ogden
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ogden is such a awesome Doctor. He is old school. and, explains everything very clear. I have never had such a totally excellent Dr. as he is. He has been such a blessing in my family's life. and, actually I do believe he saved, my life. I know he we will stay with him as long as he is available and here. Love the total experience of him as my Doctor. Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was seen twice for high fever, rash, cough. That has been going on for 2 weeks. This doctor sent me home without doing any test, for strep, etc. Not taking my children to this doctor ever again.

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Walter Ogden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.