ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Ogden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Ogden?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Dr. Ogden is a great doctor. Nice to have a doctor who truly cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Dr. ogden haa been the best family practice physician i lnow...he is very personable .listens and helps to solve tbe problem..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr. Ogden listens to me when I share with him the way I know my own body. Rather than just giving me something to take he waits for me to explain what is going on and what I think it is with my history .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Dr. Ogden is a terrific Doctor. His medical assistant was helpful. There other staff, not so friendly. The office was dingy, dirty. I will see him again but don't care for there local

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ogden

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Dr. Ogden is such a awesome Doctor. He is old school. and, explains everything very clear. I have never had such a totally excellent Dr. as he is. He has been such a blessing in my family's life. and, actually I do believe he saved, my life. I know he we will stay with him as long as he is available and here. Love the total experience of him as my Doctor. Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

My son was seen twice for high fever, rash, cough. That has been going on for 2 weeks. This doctor sent me home without doing any test, for strep, etc. Not taking my children to this doctor ever again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Ogden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.