ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Moore III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Moore III?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Moore III?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Horrible outome from surgery

Stay away from this poor excuse for a physician. Botched my deviated septum surgery and I had to have my entire nose rebuilt with bone from my ribs because of the loss of all cartilage due to his incompetence and poor surgical skills. Abrasive personality and lousy bedside manner. Holier than thou attitude and does not like to be challenged or have his diagnosis and treatments questioned.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Wasted Money

I absolutely will not ever return to this clinic , these people are the most uncaring , unethical group I've ever had the misfortune of experiencing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

I would never go back to him. He performed surgery on me and never followed up. I had to call and ask for a follow up appointment. The staff is kind and efficient. He lacks any bedside manner whatsoever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Dr. Moore is fantastic!

I originally went in because of continual sinus problems. After a few tests and surgery I have had minimal sinus problems and can breathe sooo much better.In the beginning of this year I took my 2 year old in with sinus problems. She was diagnosed with enlarged adenoids. They were removed and within 2 weeks her problems were gone.Dr. Moore took the time with me and my husband and answered all our questions. We did not feel rushed or shorted on our time. He even called to find out how our youngest was doing after day surgery.He is tops in our books. Plus I send all my friends to him that have problems. They thank me when they are done.He is a great Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Dr.Moore is a doctor that lacks the knowledge to do his job properly. He is disrespectful with regards to other physicians and absolutely does not care about his patients. It's all about the money and number of patients he sees in a day. DO NOT GO TO HIM!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Dr. Moore III

This visit was after a terrible night's sleep. The appointment was easy to make and overall I was very satisfied with the staff and doctor. He was open to questions and seemed like he cared.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

will not return

Overall I found him impatient, rather abrasive personality, and often prescribes treatment without determining the underlying cause and tends to over treat with medications and procedures. This had been my experience in the time I was a patient for many years. I finally had enough and found another ENT.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2008

I was very happy with my choice to use him as my ENT doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2008

Does not listen to the patient so, he can't give an accurate diagnosis.Does not have patience.I was very disappointed in this Doctor on my first visit and that will also be my last.He was to busy giving me his opinion to listen to all signs & syptoms and to busy making sure I use his choice for my scans rather than my choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Moore III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Clegg

    Otolaryngology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Kasthuri Rangan

    Otolaryngology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Robert Hoffman

    Dr. Robert Hoffman

    Otolaryngology

    Humble, TX 3.90 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    26