ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Pedowitz Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Pedowitz?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

I was impressed about how he made me feel at ease in the appt. Plus I was very impressed with his knowledge on how to try and make me feel better. Can't wait to see him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

There wAS ONE BIG PROBEM. My appt was1:15. I was called in at 2:30 and left the office at 3:30. That was not good. Don't schedule too many appts at 1 time.Thewait was 1 hr and 15 min

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

First Visit

**NOTE**: Please advise patients (especially injured or handicap patients that the entrance is in the rear of the bldg) / other than that, it was our first time coming to this office and the entire staff was very friendly and welcoming / the office was nice and bright and clean / patients were being seen very quickly - only waited about 5 minutes before being called / the doctor was very thorough and took the time to answer all of our questions / overall, i was very pleased and would recommend them

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

would never recommend this doctor wrecked my ankle for life doesn't care at all. I even overheard him say he couldn't wait to cut someone open. Run as far away from him as possible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Pedowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clark, NJ.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.9
    (54)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Rojer

    Dr. David Rojer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clark, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (120)
    20
  • Dr. Richard Mackessy

    Dr. Richard Mackessy

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Clark, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    39