ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Robinson?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Dr. Robinson has been my doctor for 23 years. He's the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

He's not really there.

I don't know if he is good or not. I tried calling his office 5 times. No one ever answers except a machine and no one ever calls back.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

I live out of town, and he always can work me in, if needed. He takes his time and listens to all of your complaints, never seems to be a hurry,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

LOVE Dr. Robinson and his staff! If he doesn't feel he has the expertise for something, he won't hesitate to refer you. Always available for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ruidoso, NM.

  • Dr. Derrick Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Ruidoso, NM 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Roger Beechie

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Ruidoso, NM 0.02 mi

    39
  • Dr. Robert Orchard

    Dr. Robert Orchard

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Ruidoso, NM 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    45