Dr. Walter Wojnar MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Olmsted Twp, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Selfish
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
This office left me two messages confirming a 1 o'clock appointment. I took off work to go and arrived at 15 to 1. They said my appointment was at 12 30! Instead of seeing me, she said that he wanted to go to lunch! All I needed was 4 minutes! unbelievably selfish Doctor! Don't recommend him because he doesn't care about your time only his. I work in health care and was appalled. I even had the messages saying 1 o'clock on my phone! Aaaahhhh so bugged
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is attentive and real..not afraid to tell you the truth..pays attention...makes you feel like you really matter..is on point with tests and prescriptions..staff is very friendly and helpful..setting up appointments is a breeze..he really takes his time with you...explains everything...follows up on things...just a great experience ..i finally found a doc that I like and trust
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
AMAZING!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's and amazing doctor ever since the first visit! He treated me with care and kindness he's also a great guy to talk to and he's so nice! I recommend him to everyone looking for a great family doctor!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wojnar has been an amazing doctor since my first visit. He pays close attention to his patients and I would Recomend him to everyone. He's patient and kind. So if you are looking for a great doctor, Dr. Wojnar is Your best choice!! 😊😄😘
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I went to this ?doctor? about ten years ago for tinnitus. He ordered me to the emergency room for a heart attack; 'the surgeons would be waiting'. I told him 'we aren't going to do that'. He sent me to a heart doctor, instead. Nothing came of it. It's been about ten years now. I haven't been to a hospital or doctor, since. His experience scared me half to death.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Walter Wojnar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olmsted Twp, OH.