ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Wray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Wray?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Wray?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

I have used Dr. Wray's office for over 20 years...awesome care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

long time patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Kind, compassionate and caring physician.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Dr, Wray is a true professional. I've never had a bad experience there. Friendly, caring staff, they are the best as far as I;m concerned

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Good Doctor

I cannot imagine a better all around doctor. His only weakness is sometimes listening to a problem I am having and acting on it. His focus is sometimes not good on what you tell him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Outstanding, compassioate, and caring physician

I have been seeing Dr. Wray for 30 years and I have always found him to be great! I hope he can be my primary care physician until my final day. I have been fortunate to have him as my caregiver over the years.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Wray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clemmons, NC.

  • Dr. Deborah Pollock

    Dr. Deborah Pollock

    Family Medicine

    Clemmons, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Brammer

    Dr. Jennifer Brammer

    Family Medicine

    Clemmons, NC 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jonie Girouard

    Dr. Jonie Girouard

    Family Medicine

    Clemmons, NC 0.24 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    17