Dr. Walton Reeves Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Fantastic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reeves is caring, accessible and up-to-date in his medical knowledge. Best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no doctor better! My whole family has gone to him since he started practicing. Whenever there is a problem not only does he look at all avenues find the best specialist if necessary, he also calls to check on you at night and weekends just to explain what's going on. Definitely a different breed of a doctor, one you will go to for life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walton Reves has been my doc for 5 years. He is the best. Very up on all the latest technology and medicines, good bedside manner and come across as very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a fabulous doctor. Spends time with me. Treats me with respect and cares deeply.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish everybody had a Doctor as caring as Dr. Reeves. He's been my Dr for over 20 years. I travel from Peachtree City Ga to Atlanta. He won't let up until he diagnose your prombles. He Always treats you with respect. My huspand and I fell like him and his staff is family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reeves is an excellent physician however he and his staff consistently have time management issues. On several occasions I have waited 1-1 1/2 hours. He and his staff offer lame excuses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
I love my doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reeves is what every doctor should be. He cares about the whole person and really spends time with you. His follow-up is great, and all the nurses and staff are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Best Doctor in Atlanta
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My parents started seeing Dr. Reeves about 20 years ago. He is the most caring and capable doctor I know. As a business owner I have changed our entire insurance plan just to ensure Dr. Reeves in on my plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reeves is an outstanding physician and I would recommend him to any friend or family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walton Reeves was recommended to me by a physician and he was the first Doctor that seemed to want to manage my health for the long term. He is so good that I kept seeing him even after my company switched health insurance and he was out of network.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Walton Reeves Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Smith

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Randolph Patterson

47 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alvaro Velasquez

30 years experience

5.0 of 5