ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wan In Koo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wan In Koo?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Great Physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

homemaker

Dr Koo is one of the best, caring doctors I have ever had in all of my 66 years. I would highly recommend her to anyone because she will find out what is wrong with you whatever it takes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

orders lots of unnecessary tests, will not refill prescriptions unless have more tests - horrible experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

WAY to prying

Went in with a kid for a routine checkup and Dr. Koo asked far to many prying questions that have nothing to do with the health of my child. Questions about guns in the house, style of discipline in the house, if my 4 year old knows their shapes and letters, etc. MAYBE (and that's a big maybe) these questions would be acceptable with a psychiatrist, but these questions are totally out of bounds for physical checkup on my kid. There is absolutely no way I will return, and if you value your freedom and privacy you will stay away as well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Great family physician

No longer use her because I switched medical groups. I would have no hesitancy going back to her if I go back to SSM. One of the best. Good at telling you what's going on, proactive and up to date.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

A real Kids Doc.

My family really likes Dr. Koo. She even takes the time to speak directly to my kids. My 6yr old is still quoting things she told him about diet and healthy eating 8months ago. That's awesome.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wan In Koo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.

  • Dr. Jill Bosanquet

    Family Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Maryam Naemi

    Dr. Maryam Naemi

    Family Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Leonard Hoffmann

    Dr. Leonard Hoffmann

    Family Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    21