Dr. Wan In Koo DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine O Fallon, MO

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
homemaker
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Koo is one of the best, caring doctors I have ever had in all of my 66 years. I would highly recommend her to anyone because she will find out what is wrong with you whatever it takes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
orders lots of unnecessary tests, will not refill prescriptions unless have more tests - horrible experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
WAY to prying
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in with a kid for a routine checkup and Dr. Koo asked far to many prying questions that have nothing to do with the health of my child. Questions about guns in the house, style of discipline in the house, if my 4 year old knows their shapes and letters, etc. MAYBE (and that's a big maybe) these questions would be acceptable with a psychiatrist, but these questions are totally out of bounds for physical checkup on my kid. There is absolutely no way I will return, and if you value your freedom and privacy you will stay away as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Great family physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No longer use her because I switched medical groups. I would have no hesitancy going back to her if I go back to SSM. One of the best. Good at telling you what's going on, proactive and up to date.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
A real Kids Doc.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My family really likes Dr. Koo. She even takes the time to speak directly to my kids. My 6yr old is still quoting things she told him about diet and healthy eating 8months ago. That's awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wan In Koo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.