ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Brady Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Brady?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Dr. Brady wonderful, office staff the worst!!

Dr. Brady is wonderful, however her staff is the worst I have ever encountered. They never get back to you and have hung up on me twice, later to say that I had hung up. They show no emotion toward patients, never smiling. They act like you are bothering them by just showing up for your appointment. It is a shame because I know a few women that love Dr. Brady but switched just because of her office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Support Staff Unprofessional

Staff sit around joking and let responsibilities fall through the crack. For ex: sign at reception says to wait behind line until you are called. I stood in line (the only patient in the lobby by the way) for 10 minutes while 3 staff members stood looking at personal pictures of their kids in halloween costumes in back office, totally ignoring me. I was 15 mins early for appt and still waited an additional 30 mins to get inside office. Once inside office, I waited 20 mins for Dr. Brady. At end of appointment, I was told I would be contacted by surgery coordinator within a few days. 10 days later I am still waiting and was just told that Surgery Coordinator did not know she was supposed to call me.While Dr. Brady is a good doctor, the staff in the San Dimas location on West Covina blvd is one lacking professionalism and a sense of urgency.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

She is the best, everyone need to pay her a visit

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Love Dr. Brady. She is caring and compassionate. Spends enough time with her patients to make them feel comfortable. She pulls up a chair and asks how you're doing. Highly, highly recommended!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

Dr. Brady was patient, gracious, thorough and informative. I was dealing with a serious situation, discovery of a foreign mass, and she spent more than an hour discussing the matter with me and made me feel very comfortable. The insight see offered was validated by the oncologist I saw afterwards. I plan to make her my ob-gyn going forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

horrible md

I just read the review and I have to agree. I gave birth last year and I had complications. She saw me once for two minutes in the hospital. She didn't explain what was going on. She had a nurse do it. Then I found out when I was discharged I should have gotten a blood transfusion because I lost half my blood volume. Then when I changed MDs I found out I should have gotten a DNC. I am thankful that my baby is beautiful but her and the other doctors in her practice don't care about patients.I can predict that one of these days their negligence will seriously hurt another patient. Save yourself the heartache. Don't go to her. And if you don't believe me ask the nursing staff what they think of Dr. Brady and the doctors from Magan ob/gyne clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Stay away from this doctor. I cringe whenever I hear someone mention she is their OB. Horrible, horrible experience. Should have filed a medical malpractice case against her. Will forever regret not doing it.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Brady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Dimas, CA.

  • Dr. Anya Rose

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Dimas, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    16
  • Dr. Vincent Nanni Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Dimas, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
  • Dr. Victor Morales

    Dr. Victor Morales

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Dimas, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    14