ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Jimenez Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Jimenez?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. Jimenez is the best doctor I've ever had, she is awesome. She is very thorough, does tests same day, and listens. She is dedicated to finding answers. Great doctor and lucky to have her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Dr. Jimenez listens well, very thorough, does tests the same day, very glad to have a dr like her who really cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Excellent caring professional

Takes the time most doctors don't give you anymore. Is into preventative care which is a huge +. Will take care of some things like blood tests on the spot. Would recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Dr. Jimenez is a true professional

She asked many questions and addresses all of you concerns. She takes her time and I felt like I was in good hand. She truly cares about her patients and their welfare. I would recommend her to anyone interested in a caring physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Very pleasant experience

Dr. Jimenez seemed very thorough and caring. She took the time to do some of the testing right then and there. She is what I am looking for in a doctor for my aging mother and my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

She's great

I highly recomend her although she is now in Centralia,WA (Lucky us ..)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centralia, WA.

  • Dr. Sarah Landrum

    Family Medicine

    Centralia, WA 0.12 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Ronald Case

    Family Medicine

    Centralia, WA 0.12 mi

    44
  • Dr. Eric Demun

    Dr. Eric Demun

    Family Medicine

    Centralia, WA 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    22