Dr. Wanda Jimenez MD, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Preventive Medicine Centralia, WA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jimenez is the best doctor I've ever had, she is awesome. She is very thorough, does tests same day, and listens. She is dedicated to finding answers. Great doctor and lucky to have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jimenez listens well, very thorough, does tests the same day, very glad to have a dr like her who really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Excellent caring professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time most doctors don't give you anymore. Is into preventative care which is a huge +. Will take care of some things like blood tests on the spot. Would recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Dr. Jimenez is a true professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She asked many questions and addresses all of you concerns. She takes her time and I felt like I was in good hand. She truly cares about her patients and their welfare. I would recommend her to anyone interested in a caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Very pleasant experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jimenez seemed very thorough and caring. She took the time to do some of the testing right then and there. She is what I am looking for in a doctor for my aging mother and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
She's great
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recomend her although she is now in Centralia,WA (Lucky us ..)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wanda Jimenez, MD, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Centralia, WA.