The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Hanlon Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Hanlon?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

Warning from a former patient

Terrible doctor...complained about working conditions, never looked me in the eye and was rough during the physical exam. I would not go back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

In my very first visit to this doctor, she spent a total of maybe 10 minutes with me. Also had her nurse deliver the results of my ekg and her perscribedHB meds she gave me. On top of all this, she had the nerve to send me a bill for $400. Of which, my insurance paid $200 and she billed me an extra $200. amazing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

Sat on CT cancer scan results for one week!

I fired this doctor. She was deserving of it. Took her a week to get CT scan (liver cancer) results to me and then had a staff member call me! She will not even return phone calls. Met several other ex Dr. Juarros' patients who complained of the same treatmnet. I feel she is a discrace to her profession. She also likes to push medication on a person without getting to the true medical cause. You don't want her for your doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

Poor Dr - my opinion

Will rope you into making more and more appointments just to get you anual med's. Took me two apppointments just to get 3 mos of meds. All of my lab's were very good. She appears to be racking up on office visits to get he insurance to pay out. Also in exam room are two signs: Only three issues during 1 office visit or you need to make another appointment. No issues during a physical exam - you need to make another appointment! I found another Dr - got my anual Rx for one year. I would not see Dr Jurarro.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Rx Problems

Dr Juarros will only give out 3 month of medicaiton Rx at a time. This forces revisits. I would not go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Hanlon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Battle Ground, WA.

  • Dr. Courtney Lower

    Dr. Courtney Lower

    Family Medicine

    Battle Ground, WA 0.10 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Crina Crisan

    Dr. Crina Crisan

    Family Medicine

    Battle Ground, WA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Eric Doerfler

    Dr. Eric Doerfler

    Family Medicine

    Battle Ground, WA 0.13 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    26