Dr. Wanda Hanlon MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Battle Ground, WA

Overall Rating

1.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    11%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    89%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2013
Warning from a former patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor...complained about working conditions, never looked me in the eye and was rough during the physical exam. I would not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my very first visit to this doctor, she spent a total of maybe 10 minutes with me. Also had her nurse deliver the results of my ekg and her perscribedHB meds she gave me. On top of all this, she had the nerve to send me a bill for $400. Of which, my insurance paid $200 and she billed me an extra $200. amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2009
Sat on CT cancer scan results for one week!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I fired this doctor. She was deserving of it. Took her a week to get CT scan (liver cancer) results to me and then had a staff member call me! She will not even return phone calls. Met several other ex Dr. Juarros' patients who complained of the same treatmnet. I feel she is a discrace to her profession. She also likes to push medication on a person without getting to the true medical cause. You don't want her for your doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2009
Poor Dr - my opinion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Will rope you into making more and more appointments just to get you anual med's. Took me two apppointments just to get 3 mos of meds. All of my lab's were very good. She appears to be racking up on office visits to get he insurance to pay out. Also in exam room are two signs: Only three issues during 1 office visit or you need to make another appointment. No issues during a physical exam - you need to make another appointment! I found another Dr - got my anual Rx for one year. I would not see Dr Jurarro.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Rx Problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Juarros will only give out 3 month of medicaiton Rx at a time. This forces revisits. I would not go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wanda Hanlon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Battle Ground, WA.