ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Pak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Pak?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

best ophthamologist

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Super smart, concerned, efficient, well spoken

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Pak for 13 years for medical reasons. She is an excellent doctor with an excellent bedside manner. She always takes as much time as needed to answer questions and explain things. If she is ever running late for my appointment (which isn't often), it's because she's taking time with the prior patient. When she is with you, you have her undivided attention and you are never rushed out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on February 18th, 2013

.Wonderful doctor. Dr. Pak was professional, thoughtful, compassionate and intelligent. She obviously knows her craft and was able to explain everything to me in words I could understand. Most doctors are criticized for the lack of time they spend with patients, but this is not true of Dr. Pak. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2013

Dr. Pak is an amazing eye doctor with top credentials. I had been struggling with vision problems for some time, and when I saw Dr. Pak, she immediately diagnosed a problem that had been missed by every other prior eye doctor I have seen. My vision is SO much better now that it is properly corrected and I am really pleased. Not only was Dr. Pak very professional, she was very kind, friendly and straightforward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Rude, unhelpful and not impressed. As well as difficult to understand. Would not recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Pak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.