ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Robinson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr. Robinson does not listen....and assumes that the patient us stupid. She is always praying rather than working a doctor....she should have been a minister....beware of this one...she us truly incompetent and should not be a doctor....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

I think Dr. Robinson is WONDERFUL. I highly recommend her as your Dr. Someone wrote a review saying they have been to Dr. Robinson for 17 years and would not recommend her. My question is, why go to a Dr. for 17 years that you DO NOT like or trust. This is pure ignorance. Dr. Robinson is awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Sometimes Dr. Robinson is just in a rush, she can have ok bedside manners depending upon her workload. Over the years they have declined and she misdiagnosed me totally, so always see a specialist regarding OB/GYN, she may offer to do your pap, but go to a OB/GYN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

She is amazing.

She is smart and very through. You can tell she cares a lot about what she does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

If I could fly back to Charlotte for every Dr. visit I would!

Dr. Robinson is by far one of the best doctors I've ever had, including all the specialists I've had to go to over the years. She is very thorough, thinks outside the box when it comes to diagnosis and is always working to stay current on the latest medical findings. I highly reccomend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

I been going to Dr. Wanda Robinson for 17 yrs. She has poor Bedside manners ( not caring) so, I would not recommend any one to go to her. How would I rate her? F!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Great Doctor

Wanda Robinson is one of the kindest and most compassionate doctor I have ever known. There is no one like her in my book. I would never recommend her to anyone that is looking for an excellent Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Lee Rocamora

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Jeffrey Constantine

    Dr. Jeffrey Constantine

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Anne Barnard

    Dr. Anne Barnard

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    21