Dr. Wanda Robinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson does not listen....and assumes that the patient us stupid. She is always praying rather than working a doctor....she should have been a minister....beware of this one...she us truly incompetent and should not be a doctor....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Robinson is WONDERFUL. I highly recommend her as your Dr. Someone wrote a review saying they have been to Dr. Robinson for 17 years and would not recommend her. My question is, why go to a Dr. for 17 years that you DO NOT like or trust. This is pure ignorance. Dr. Robinson is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes Dr. Robinson is just in a rush, she can have ok bedside manners depending upon her workload. Over the years they have declined and she misdiagnosed me totally, so always see a specialist regarding OB/GYN, she may offer to do your pap, but go to a OB/GYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
She is amazing.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is smart and very through. You can tell she cares a lot about what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
If I could fly back to Charlotte for every Dr. visit I would!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson is by far one of the best doctors I've ever had, including all the specialists I've had to go to over the years. She is very thorough, thinks outside the box when it comes to diagnosis and is always working to stay current on the latest medical findings. I highly reccomend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to Dr. Wanda Robinson for 17 yrs. She has poor Bedside manners ( not caring) so, I would not recommend any one to go to her. How would I rate her? F!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wanda Robinson is one of the kindest and most compassionate doctor I have ever known. There is no one like her in my book. I would never recommend her to anyone that is looking for an excellent Dr.

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wanda Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.