ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Simmons Clemm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Simmons Clemm?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

I saw Dr. Simmons at the Urgent Care in Westminster on a Sunday. Her diagnosis of bronchitis was spot on and she gave me a chest treatment and prescribed antibiotics, steroids and cough capsules. She was delightful to speak with and I am completely satisfied.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Calvert Medical group she is a woman's Dr. and I felt very comfortable with her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor I've Known

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Dr. Clemmons' was recommended to me by a family member. After the very first visit I was so glad they did. I actually loved being her patient. She cared for me as a whole person and treated my whole person. I miss her practice so much. If ever she re-opened, I would travel to be her patient again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE VERY BEST!!!

Posted on November 4th, 2011

I would highly recommend this doctor to everyone I know! I hope she will return to her practice one day.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2010

She's very caring, makes you feel as if you are her only patient of the day. Explains everything carefully and terms that are easily understood.Very much a caring and loving doctor who cares about her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Superb Doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2009

I have known and been a patient of Dr. Clemmons for several years. She is an outstanding doctor who actually listens to than thinks about what her patients tell her. She never rushes and is very thorough. Her bed side manner is outstanding. She cares about the person and not just the body. She is also very good at making the difficult diagnosis. After having found Dr. Clemmons, I feel as though I finally found a true doctor and not a technician. She is an old fashioned country style doctor - the kind who is there to take care of you, the person, and not just the lab numbers. This is an outstanding doctor. Unfortunately, though, she is not longer at the above address and now I drive a long way to see her. But the drive is well worth it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Simmons Clemm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.