Overall Review

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Best OB/GYN EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres is the most loving and caring doctor I have very been too. She listens to your concerns and talks you through every step of your visit with her. I would recommend Dr Torres to any one with 100% confidence that she will treat them with love and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
No callbacks=no patients
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I call the office it goes to voicemail, this has been going on for YEARS! I very RARELY get a call back which leads me to have to go to the office to schedule an appointment or take care of whatever matter I called for. I've even left messages for her office manager who is her husband & still no response. I love Dr Torres, she's an awesome dr but the lack of response from her office is the reason I'm leaving the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
One of the best in arear
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with the pratice was amazing. I was a transferred OB patient and they gladly accepted me. Both docs, nurse practitioner, their staff and service is fantastic. They do have late end of the day appt schedules available which helped me a lot as I work. There are times you may have to wait in waiting area beyond ur scheduled time, but I didn't mind that much as they are busy practice and doc do spend good amount of time with you during visit. They caught the complication I had which was missed by my prev doc before transferred. Thanks to them, I had successful C-section and heathy baby delivery. Can't be happier than this. I def recommend them. One of the best in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Over 2 weeks waiting to make an appointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended Dr. Torres through my regular doctor, Jennifer Marx because of an issue that she couldn't seem to solve herself. I called the day she gave me the number, and waited just about a week until I got a call (they say they will get back to you within "24-48 hours"). When they called, I wasn't home, so I ended up calling them back. I left all the appropriate information as I did before and added that Dr. Marx had told me to come here. It's been well over a week, and NO response! It's absolutely ridiculous! I cannot believe how unprofessional this office is! I will definitely be taking my business to a place where they actually care about their patients and try to appear professional. First impressions are everything, and these people ruined theirs. Would not recommend this Dr. to anyone based on my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres is a wonderful doctor. I called with a problem she was able to see me the very next day, and book me for surgery the day after my appointment. She takes a great deal of time with her patients and is very caring and reassuring. I dont mind waiting the extra few minutes in the waiting room, because I know when it is my turn she will take as much time as I require, to answer any questions I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Wonderful, trusted, capable, and caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torres is a fabulous doctor and has been my doctor for over five years. She was my doctor during my pregnancy and was not only helpful, but she earned my trust and confidence. I am not an easy patient and truly hate doctors, but I can recommend Dr. Torres without any hesitation. My pregnancy developed complications and Dr. Torres was vigiliant in ensuring my safety and the safety of my daughter. She remembers her patients, their families, and their stories. She never rushes you out of the office and she always offers information. She is kind, thoughtful, capable, caring, and a great doctor. If you want a doctor who cares about her patients, but who is also medically capable and competent, you have found the right doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Sucks
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
Great caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 3 babies delivered by Dr. Wanda Torres. She is wonderful. Her caring attention to me and they way her staff have supported me is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 20th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would of rated the office staff to be more professional but there is a gentlemen that works there which i believe to be Dr Torres husband who if very rude and unprofessional and should not be working in a place the for women by women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2009
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Torres is a wonderful GYN. Very caring, personable, straightforward and thorough. I recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wanda Torres, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trinity, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Malieri Colon-Rivera

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Morris Saperstein

49 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gordon Mcneal

5.0 of 5