ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Waqas Ilyas Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
27.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Waqas Ilyas?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

The best in his field!

Dr. Ilyas is the only one I trust something so precious as my eyes with! I have every confidence in him concerning treatment plans and long term goals. He is so personable and takes time to explain in depth, the diagnosis, options, and course of treatment best suited for me. My treatments involve injections in my eye...Dr. Ilyas is the only one I will allow to do it. With him doing it, its quick and painless. Easy peasy!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

Zonular dehiscence

Had complications from cat. Surgery. Dr. Ilyas took the time (6 weeks ) for eye to heal and removed lense participle from rear of my eye w/ no complications. Would trust him w/ my life ! Eye 20/20 now.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Great Retina Doc!

He was knowledgeable and detailed in explaining to me my problem of a macular hole. He and his office staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Surgery to fix my macular hole went very well. It is so nice to see in the center part of my vision again! Great retina surgeon and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Excellent results

Doc and his staff gave me wonderful care when simple cataract surgery went haywire. He had to do surgery on my eye, and my sight was finally restored. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

He had an wonderful bedside manner. He explained my retina problem to me and my wife and took time to answer our questions. I am doing well since he repaired my retinal detachment and very grateful we were sent to him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Waqas Ilyas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Lori Snyder

    Ophthalmology

    Winchester, VA 0.96 mi

    22
  • Dr. Robert Wehner

    Ophthalmology

    Winchester, VA 1.06 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Thomas Keenan

    Dr. Thomas Keenan

    Ophthalmology

    Winchester, VA 1.89 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    50