ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Licht Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Licht?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Great doctor.

Dr. Licht has a very busy practice but never seems particularly rushed. He is a very efficient doctor and I have no hesitation recommending him to anybody looking for a doctor in downtown Manhattan.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Best Doctor Ever

I have been a patient of Dr. Licht since 1998. He has a no-nonsense but kind bed-side manner. He's smart, prompt, efficient and down to earth. I trust him utterly and genuinely like him as a person. This is exactly the sort of smart and caring person that medicine needs in its fold. The world needs more Dr. Lichts!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Dr. Licht is an excellent physician. His skills as a diagnostician are unsurpassed. His followup is excellent. I would without hesitation recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Licht for 10 years. He's patient and no nonsense. He doesn't waste time and I have always had the feeling that he really cares about my health and welfare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

The most knowledgeable in every field possible. Wonderful person and Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Licht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Fran Ganz-Lord

    Dr. Fran Ganz-Lord

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Barbara Schultz

    Dr. Barbara Schultz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    34