ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Beaver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Beaver?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

My Family Physician since 1993 - Great Doctor/Great Person!

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Dr Beaver is a warm and caring physician. He gives you as much time as you need. He returns your calls in a timely manner. Over the past 20+ years he has always provided me with excellent health care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not recommend

Posted on December 12th, 2015

he did not listen to my complaints of thyroid disease even when I brought prior tests from my previous doctor. This doctor I would not have any confidence in as my symptoms were obviously hypothyroid .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Beaver has been our family doctor since 1994 when my husband was having a major heart attack. Cliff and I were always confident in his care. He made sure we understood what meds we needed and what they were for, answered any questions, patiently listened to any symptoms and followed through with necessary tests, etc. Dr. Beaver even came to the funeral home when my husband died. Cliff had 17 more quality years after that heart attack and was able to travel and sing his Barbershop music in all that time. I thank Dr. Beaver with all my heart for his expert, tender care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 27th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Beaver's since he began his practice in the mid-80's. He is kind, gentle, caring, and thorough. He listens and gives me ample time to ask questions about my healthcare options. I TRUST him with my healthcare. He has become more like a friend to me over the years. I appreciate his demeanor and expertise in handling my concerns and my care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2009

Most caring physician I have ever been to. Spends all the time you need in order to answer your questions. Genuinely interested in his patients. HAve been a patient of Dr. Beaver for over 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Beaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.