ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Bodine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Bodine?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Compassion at its Finest

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Dr Bodine is the heart and soul of the office in Malden. His staff and colleagues really respect him and this is felt by all during the visit. I am so lucky to have Dr Bodine as my physician and I am so glad that he is in Malden!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Really wonderful physician, if there was a way to do a carbon copy of this young man, I would do it so that all other physicians could learn from his bedside manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Sports Med Doc!! :)

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Wow, this guy is amazing, he does orthopedics and family practice, and all around awesome doctor! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new doctor in the Boston area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great All Around Physican

Posted on January 20th, 2011

From the minute I was at Dr. Bodine's office, I felt welcomed. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Bodine is a DO, which stands for Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine. He was even able to adjust my back at my visit. I would highly recommend this doctor to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Great physician, took time to listen to all my concerns. LEt me speak, and followed up with appropriate questions

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

made me feel rushed during my appointment did not feel like he was listening to my concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2010

Amazing Physician, goes out of his way to spend time with me and my family

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Bodine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence, MA.