Dr. Warren Bodine DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lawrence, MA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Compassion at its Finest
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Bodine is the heart and soul of the office in Malden. His staff and colleagues really respect him and this is felt by all during the visit. I am so lucky to have Dr Bodine as my physician and I am so glad that he is in Malden!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really wonderful physician, if there was a way to do a carbon copy of this young man, I would do it so that all other physicians could learn from his bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Awesome Sports Med Doc!! :)
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow, this guy is amazing, he does orthopedics and family practice, and all around awesome doctor! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new doctor in the Boston area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Great All Around Physican
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the minute I was at Dr. Bodine's office, I felt welcomed. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Bodine is a DO, which stands for Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine. He was even able to adjust my back at my visit. I would highly recommend this doctor to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician, took time to listen to all my concerns. LEt me speak, and followed up with appropriate questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
made me feel rushed during my appointment did not feel like he was listening to my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Physician, goes out of his way to spend time with me and my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Warren Bodine, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence, MA.