ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Johnson?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

20 years

I've been going to Dr Johnson for 20 years. I've never had a complaint. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Dr. Johnson has been my doctor for eighteen years and in those years has treated me for a various ailments. And has always been very accurate with the diagnosis. Excellent Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

The best family doc in town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Complicated Patient

I was referred to Dr. Johnson by a very good friend with just a few problems and Dr Johnson helped me thru many more. His staff has become like family to me. They have watched me cry, gave me shoulders to cry on, and are the best at customer service. I would love to refer someone to that office. ;-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Overall I am pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff. We all know how doctors/ wait times are. Dr. Johnson is quite good about showing up on time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I've been with this Dr for over 5 years now one of the best doctors I've ever been to. And I've been to plenty. I was diagnosed at 28 with major health problems. Dr Johnson is always very patient has great bedside manner and his staff is awesome. I don't know what I would do without Dr Johnson. My whole family goes to him, my mother, my children and myself. My mother has been with him a lot longer than I have. Cynthia his right hand lady is exceptional she's always on the ball always very personable, we love joking around. The entire staff is always Great and very accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

BUSINESS OWNER

This doctor's office is the best in the state of Arizona. I receive the direct care that I'm asking for and the medical strategies given have proven to be successful every time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Johnson for years. He is an excellent doctor. I trust him and value him as a health provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Great Doctor

The best doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Best doc 4 me

Outstanding doctor! He is very caring and knows his how to run a great practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Best Dr. in the valley. Very accurate and on top of things.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

would like to say thank you

I used to live in scottsdale arizona from 2000 to 2006, than i had to return back to montreal quebec, i wish i had a doctor johnson here! all i would like to say is thank you to doctor johnson for saving my life! god bless

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Anthony Katz

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (36)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Coulombe

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    26
  • Dr. Gypsy Paar

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (64)
    16