Dr. Warren Johnson MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.8)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
20 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Johnson for 20 years. I've never had a complaint. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Dr. Johnson has been my doctor for eighteen years and in those years has treated me for a various ailments. And has always been very accurate with the diagnosis. Excellent Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best family doc in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Complicated Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Johnson by a very good friend with just a few problems and Dr Johnson helped me thru many more. His staff has become like family to me. They have watched me cry, gave me shoulders to cry on, and are the best at customer service. I would love to refer someone to that office. ;-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall I am pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff. We all know how doctors/ wait times are. Dr. Johnson is quite good about showing up on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with this Dr for over 5 years now one of the best doctors I've ever been to. And I've been to plenty. I was diagnosed at 28 with major health problems. Dr Johnson is always very patient has great bedside manner and his staff is awesome. I don't know what I would do without Dr Johnson. My whole family goes to him, my mother, my children and myself. My mother has been with him a lot longer than I have. Cynthia his right hand lady is exceptional she's always on the ball always very personable, we love joking around. The entire staff is always Great and very accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
BUSINESS OWNER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's office is the best in the state of Arizona. I receive the direct care that I'm asking for and the medical strategies given have proven to be successful every time.

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Johnson for years. He is an excellent doctor. I trust him and value him as a health provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever had.

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Best doc 4 me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor! He is very caring and knows his how to run a great practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. in the valley. Very accurate and on top of things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
would like to say thank you
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to live in scottsdale arizona from 2000 to 2006, than i had to return back to montreal quebec, i wish i had a doctor johnson here! all i would like to say is thank you to doctor johnson for saving my life! god bless
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Warren Johnson, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.