The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Chumley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Chumley?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Chumley?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He takes the time to really listen to me about my health problems and he really cares about his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Really listens

Always on time and keeps his appointment times perfectly. Still takes time to listen. Great manner and a knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Hope

Very professional, informative with a gentle , caring approach. Listened to what I had to say.I was feeling pretty low but he gave me hope. Excellent communication skills and I highly recommend Dr. Chumley. Best experience I have encountered for a long time

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Thought he was going to be the answer to my prayers

On my first visit, I thought Dr. Chumley would be the doctor I was looking for. Since my diagnosis of MS, I have tried several neurologists. The second visit, he left me scratching my head. Every thing I reported to him, he said I was faking it or he didn't believe me. Then, even though he thought I was faking, he increased my medication to control that sympton. WTH

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Highest Recommendation!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Chumley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Nicole Everman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    7
  • Dr. Cary Twyman

    Dr. Cary Twyman

    Neurology

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Gregory Anderson

    Dr. Gregory Anderson

    Neurology

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    37