ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Churgin Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Churgin?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Dr. Slay!

He is the BEST Dr..I have ever had.. I had alot.. I am finding him 17 yrs later, (he moved) I don't care I have to travel.. He is worth it 😊..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

thank god for dr churgin. he is willing to prescribe meds that are scowled upon by people with no to minimal in fo. kudos for doing the right thing doc. my husband is having success with his newly allowed meds, aka medical marijuana, which has aided not only his appetite, but has cured the ski n cancer on his face.we have found many other people with similar results. thanks so much Dr Churgin. You are the man.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Personable and open to holistics

Dr Churgin is very personable, great bed-side manner. I don't like to see a male doctor but always felt at ease with him. He also is open to suggesting non-medication options such as acupuncture.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Dr. Churgin is professional, courteous and friendly. I have been a patient for over 20 years and would never think of changing doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Great experience

Dr. Churgin has been my doctor for five years now. It is true sometimes you do have to wait a bit longer than your appointment time but it is because he is giving his other patients the same care he gives me. He doesn't run in and out of the exam room. He makes sure that you are thoroughly looked at and are ok with anything he may be prescribing. I wouldn't change doctors at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Satisfied

The only issue I have ever had is not being seen at my appointment time. I have had to wait 45-60 minutes for a scheduled appointment. This is not uncommon, but not enough of a problem for me to go elsewhere. I have been his patient for at least 15 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

Found him to be very professional yet courteous and relaxed. He went the extra mile.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

He is a doctor of osteopathy. In an emergency, patient is told doctor leaves promptly at 5 - go to emergency room. Cannot get a same day appointment. Staff is abrupt. Must make an appointment to "speak" to the doctor. Doctor is not readily accessible and not proactive - patient needs to ask about changes in medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Churgin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.

  • Anna Kochin

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.8
    (4)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Peeples

    Dr. Charles Peeples

    Internal Medicine

    Eatontown, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    36
  • Dr. Geza Ruszka

    Dr. Geza Ruszka

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Eatontown, NJ 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    37