The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Gentry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Gentry?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

His worse patient

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Dr Gentry is a great doctor. Keeps me in line somewhat. I am his worse patient so I am hard work for him. A Dr. That takes times and listens, even though you may not think he is. My faith has been with for many years. Even with my resistance. He doesn't give up on me. He is very medically intelligent. Thankful he is my Doctor!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

If you want a doctor that will push you through his office like cattle, then Dr Gentry is not the doctor for you. But if you want a doctor that truly cares about his patients and spends time with his patients and is thorough, then Dr Gentry is the right choice! He has been my family doctor for 36+ years! He is like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great man, great doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr. Gentry is the best family doctor I've ever had. He's friendly and interested in really getting to know his patients. He listens better than any other doctor I've had in the past, and he is very good at explaining the positives and negatives of various medications or treatments in a down to earth way. He is quick with his speech and very clever, and totally unafraid to be frank and honest with me. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2014

very little bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2010

Best family doctor I've ever had!!! Spends a lot of time with you and seems to really care. Worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Gentry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clemson, SC.