The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Hagan Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Hagan?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Breast surgery, no scars!!

Dr. Hagan performed my breast surgery over 17 years ago and I couldn't be more satisfied. He put me at complete ease and provided a very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr. Hagan based on his bedside manor alone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

What a doctor SHOULD be...

Dr. Hagan is wonderful! He's gone above and beyond for myself and my little boy. He always takes the time to make sure we're properly cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

This guy needs to learn how to speak to people!

I can’t speak in great detail regarding his credibility as a doctor, but there are basic fundamentals regarding courtesy and communication with people that Warren clearly lacks. His callus, apathetic and cold approach is enough to turn any (already unpleasant experience) into an unforgettably horrific situation. Avoid this doctor at all costs!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

claims to be a hand surgeon

Dr. Hagan operated on my finger for a condition called Dupuytren's. I was not informed of alternative treatments, and was assured that my finger would be Perfect. No mention was made of the 50% failure of these procedures. Dr. Hagan claimed that my diabetes would not affect healing time ( that only happens in the feet .... seriously?). This man is performing procedures which he is not qualified for, and the surgery was a complete failure. On my return visit after completing the prescribed rehabilitation and following to the Letter all post surgical tasks, Dr. Hagan tried to blame me for the failure of his surgery. My finger was returning to it's former condition within days of the procedure.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Hagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, IL.

  • Dr. Rae McIntee

    Otolaryngology

    Quincy, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
  • Dr. Richard Shatz

    Plastic Surgery

    Quincy, IL 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. David Bingham

    Dr. David Bingham

    Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Quincy, IL 0.19 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    13