ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Henslee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Henslee?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

loser doctor

Posted on July 1st, 2015

As soon as you walk in, that should tell you everything you need to know. scary, creepy and smelly office. then you meet the doctor, who is borderline retarded and just as creepy as his office. I should have walked out then...but didn't. the doctor has no idea what he is doing...then sends you to the emergency room...right after he took your money. the ER told me it wasn't the first complaint she has heard about him. my advice....like I said, as soon as you walk in, it will tell you all you need to know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick appointment, great bedside manner

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Dr. Henslee and his staff are impressively caring and kind.One note: he doesn't accept most kinds of insurance, so I had to submit a claim to my insurer separately. Worth it, in my opinion, for the level of care I got.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2010

I had been tested for all std's by 2 primary care doctors, and one urologist, and yet my symptoms persisted. I was told that I had nothing. During my appointment with Dr. Henslee, I discovered that I had not been tested for "all std's". I was told about some unusual std's, and he discovered that I had a mycoplasma infection (an std that none of my previous doctors had even heard about, even the urologist!). I was treated, and that seemed to resolve my issue. I highly recommend Dr. Henslee. As a side note, I spoke with him about my cholesterol level in passing, and he spent more than a half hour going over my history, risks, new understandings of risks for heart attack and stroke, and I am now using him as my primary care doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Family Dr.

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Dr. Henslee is the most caring and patient Dr I ever met in my life. He took his time to explain to me and my husband every detail about my high blood pressure condition and how the treatment was going to work.If you want a good Dr that care about you, go meet Dr. Warren Henslee

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Henslee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.