The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Henslee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Henslee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Henslee?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

loser doctor

As soon as you walk in, that should tell you everything you need to know. scary, creepy and smelly office. then you meet the doctor, who is borderline retarded and just as creepy as his office. I should have walked out then...but didn't. the doctor has no idea what he is doing...then sends you to the emergency room...right after he took your money. the ER told me it wasn't the first complaint she has heard about him. my advice....like I said, as soon as you walk in, it will tell you all you need to know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Quick appointment, great bedside manner

Dr. Henslee and his staff are impressively caring and kind.One note: he doesn't accept most kinds of insurance, so I had to submit a claim to my insurer separately. Worth it, in my opinion, for the level of care I got.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

I had been tested for all std's by 2 primary care doctors, and one urologist, and yet my symptoms persisted. I was told that I had nothing. During my appointment with Dr. Henslee, I discovered that I had not been tested for "all std's". I was told about some unusual std's, and he discovered that I had a mycoplasma infection (an std that none of my previous doctors had even heard about, even the urologist!). I was treated, and that seemed to resolve my issue. I highly recommend Dr. Henslee. As a side note, I spoke with him about my cholesterol level in passing, and he spent more than a half hour going over my history, risks, new understandings of risks for heart attack and stroke, and I am now using him as my primary care doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Very good Family Dr.

Dr. Henslee is the most caring and patient Dr I ever met in my life. He took his time to explain to me and my husband every detail about my high blood pressure condition and how the treatment was going to work.If you want a good Dr that care about you, go meet Dr. Warren Henslee

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Henslee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Henriette Nguyen

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Falls Church, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Michelle Chu

    Family Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Jamal Zia

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    31