Dr. Warren Jablonsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Crystal Lake, IL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.9)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Partial hip replacement follow up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery was done at another facility due to a car accident but Dr. Jablonsky was excellent at my follow up appointment. He took the time to listen to my concerns and address them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
2 knee surgeries
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 2013-2014 I had to have knee surgery 2x on the same knee. I was in a lot of pain and honestly didn't believe I would really walk the same again. After my surgeries I will admit it took 3 years to heal to normal. But thanks to Dr Jablonsky I am now an avid Martial Artist and hold a black belt in Tae Kwon Do!! thank you so much. Dr Jablonsky's the most personable doctor I have ever delt with and I would see no one else if I had any other issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Centegra's service has declined
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
got an outrageous bill for xrays that is still not resolved. No one seems to care about my issue. They treat xrays as standard so they should know how much this could cost. There was a problem taking them too, not even certain if there was an image. $700 for a short visit that required nothing further. I cancelled the follow up appt & never heard from them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt that because my issue was routine for him, I felt that he did not go into the depth that I wanted without my prompting him. The office staff was not very friendly, either at check-in or checkout. Competent, yes, but I felt as if I was just another number. They could use training in human relations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very difficult hip replacement - a lot of damage, and intoloerable pain before the surgery. Not only did he do an outstanding job, he followed up and made sure that I got the therapy I needed after the surgery, and during rehabilitation. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs joint replacement surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Warren Jablonsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crystal Lake, IL.