The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Kirby Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Kirby?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Is it racism or what?

I went to this dr. 3 times each time against my better judgement. The first time he told me that he sees my ailments all the time. Gave me a script. Second time he concerned his self with whether I had any litigation ongoing. Third time he asked again was I in litigation. (all this less than 3 weeks of seeing me). He stated that I would get well after the litigation was over as it was mind over body , according to his studies. How insulting! What right does a doctor have to imply that a patient is money motivated. I fined the comments he made to me racist and just plain wrong. I am quite bothered by his comments. MRI shows budlge disc and other stuff , but he was dismissive of it.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

great experience

Dr. Kirby and his team made me feel as though helping me get better was their priority, that I wasn't just a number.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Dr Kirby is fanastic!

Each time I have had an appointment with Dr Kirby he is either early or on time. How unusual is that? He is a unique doctor that respects that your time is valuable to you. Dr Kirby and his staff are friendly, professional and very helpful. My painful neck is healing nicely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Kirby and his staff (Tang and others) are compassionate and professional. They seem to pinpoint the issue and move on to the next level of treatment seamlessly. My treatment was successful of which I am so thankful to be rid of the discomfort/pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirby to my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Patient

I could not speak more highly of Dr. Kirby. He is patient and kind. Everything he has done has moved me in the direction of feeling better. He is able to treat me without use of medications that make you feel loopy or high. He is thorough and a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Kirby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Suzanne Lagosky

    Dr. Suzanne Lagosky

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. Douglas Wisor

    Dr. Douglas Wisor

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    23
  • Dr. Douglas Wayne

    Dr. Douglas Wayne

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    36