Dr. Warren Kirby MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Is it racism or what?
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this dr. 3 times each time against my better judgement. The first time he told me that he sees my ailments all the time. Gave me a script. Second time he concerned his self with whether I had any litigation ongoing. Third time he asked again was I in litigation. (all this less than 3 weeks of seeing me). He stated that I would get well after the litigation was over as it was mind over body , according to his studies. How insulting! What right does a doctor have to imply that a patient is money motivated. I fined the comments he made to me racist and just plain wrong. I am quite bothered by his comments. MRI shows budlge disc and other stuff , but he was dismissive of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirby and his team made me feel as though helping me get better was their priority, that I wasn't just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Dr Kirby is fanastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Each time I have had an appointment with Dr Kirby he is either early or on time. How unusual is that? He is a unique doctor that respects that your time is valuable to you. Dr Kirby and his staff are friendly, professional and very helpful. My painful neck is healing nicely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirby and his staff (Tang and others) are compassionate and professional. They seem to pinpoint the issue and move on to the next level of treatment seamlessly. My treatment was successful of which I am so thankful to be rid of the discomfort/pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirby to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not speak more highly of Dr. Kirby. He is patient and kind. Everything he has done has moved me in the direction of feeling better. He is able to treat me without use of medications that make you feel loopy or high. He is thorough and a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Warren Kirby, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.