ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Kuipers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Kuipers?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Kuipers?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

he gets 5stars always..the new walk in clinic sux!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Poor and out of topic respond to customers questions

He was not treating me well and he was very unprofessional and i don't know what is his measurement to respect a patient but as a doctor he should respect and treat every patient same way and professionally.He was not answering to my direct question instead diverts to irrelevant topic. Please respect every human being as he is a creature of God if you do not want to follow the rules with regard to patients as per the HCC130 class.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Dr. Kuipers is one of the most caring and efficient doctors ever.

Dr. Kuipers answers all your questions gives options and is straight and to the point. He is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable. We wouldn't trade him for anyone else. He absolutely cares about your overall health. We we're blessed when we found him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr kuipers is a very caring doctor he save my fiance life by putting him into the hospital because of his heart condition

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2010

kcarrero

dr kuipers is truely a wonderful doctor..he always takes the time to explain things and answer any questions i might have..i wouldnt trade the quality of care i recieve from him for anything in the world..thank you for truely caring about your patients..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

The best Doctor ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Kuipers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. C Richardson

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    28
  • Dr. Elizabeth Jerome

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. John Hopkins

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    34