The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Marks Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Marks?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Great doctor. Both my children love him and look forward to seeing him. This world needs more caring doctors like Dr Marks. We realize how fortunate we are to have a doctor like him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

We absolutely love Cooks Childrens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Awesome!

Dr. Marks is very caring and takes the time to really help us. He is down to earth and is sincerely interested in getting to know his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

we have had excellent service everytime!! and my son absolutely loves the nurse :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Worst doctor ever

I almost died because of him he was my doctor for 11 years and every MRI I would. Have he would tell me I had it spot in my head but that. Was normal it was a cyst that grew as a big apple the time passed I got blind and had a surgery done by another doctor :(

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

amazing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2011

compassionate

Dr Marks is very compassionate in his practice. He is an amazing man with outstanding skills. He is my sons neurologist and has been for the last three years. My son was born with VERY rare disorder called CIPA. He went through extensive research on the disorder to find the best possible drug therapys (even though there aren't any that will work that we know of) and he even went as far as studing the disorder to figure out what we can do to keep him as safe as possible. Dr. Marks is an incredible neuroligist. I would recommend him to anyone with neurological problems or questions. His is excellent at what he does.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Marks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Gretchen Eames

    Dr. Gretchen Eames

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Deogracias Pena

    Dr. Deogracias Pena

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. William Bowman

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40