Dr. Warren Ringold MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Fattgolfcoach32
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor that I ever had. Never a problem that he doesn't work to lessen. He truly tries to lower my pain, while still working his way around the medical field. Great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient with Dr. Ringold. He was extremely thorough and considerate. I was very impressed at how well he listened to me and also how concerned he was about my problems. He reassured me after making what was shown to be the correct diagnosis. I had a dental problem called TMJ. I had seen several doctors who had diagnosed anything from migraine to possible tumor. I was so relieved to get a simple program to cure my problem, and now I am well. I take all my older kids to him now too. He is the best doctor I ever saw.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
cold staff and doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Simply the BEST!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ringold combines the best qualities of a caring family pratictioner! His unique ability to communicate in a caring manner and his ultimate professionalism, makes him one the truly great care givers of his generation. His smile and gentle nature make even the most paranoid patients feel comfortable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
Homemaker with one child three months old
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the kindest and most thorough doctor that I have ever seen. I am 34 years old and wish that I had found him sooner. He was amazingly confident in his explanation of my illness and my illness is a complicated disease process that I never understood well before seeing Dr. Ringold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Ringold has been my Doctor going on three years.You will NEVER find a more caring Doctor! He takes all the time you need to explain your symptoms as well as the same amout of time explainig his thoughts of what might be going on. You will not regret making an appointment with him. I know he will be your last Family Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Warren Ringold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.