ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Ringold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Ringold?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Fattgolfcoach32

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Best Doctor that I ever had. Never a problem that he doesn't work to lessen. He truly tries to lower my pain, while still working his way around the medical field. Great man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2011

I was a new patient with Dr. Ringold. He was extremely thorough and considerate. I was very impressed at how well he listened to me and also how concerned he was about my problems. He reassured me after making what was shown to be the correct diagnosis. I had a dental problem called TMJ. I had seen several doctors who had diagnosed anything from migraine to possible tumor. I was so relieved to get a simple program to cure my problem, and now I am well. I take all my older kids to him now too. He is the best doctor I ever saw.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cold staff and doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Simply the BEST!

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Dr Ringold combines the best qualities of a caring family pratictioner! His unique ability to communicate in a caring manner and his ultimate professionalism, makes him one the truly great care givers of his generation. His smile and gentle nature make even the most paranoid patients feel comfortable!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Homemaker with one child three months old

Posted on September 6th, 2010

This was the kindest and most thorough doctor that I have ever seen. I am 34 years old and wish that I had found him sooner. He was amazingly confident in his explanation of my illness and my illness is a complicated disease process that I never understood well before seeing Dr. Ringold.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2008

Dr.Ringold has been my Doctor going on three years.You will NEVER find a more caring Doctor! He takes all the time you need to explain your symptoms as well as the same amout of time explainig his thoughts of what might be going on. You will not regret making an appointment with him. I know he will be your last Family Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Ringold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.