The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Shaikun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Shaikun?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Absolutely the best Dr. I have ever had. Really cares about his patients and goes the extra mile to take care of them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Not so good

Told me home study was a good option, the person from home study DID NOT show! Had to drive to Louisville to pick up machine for home study, then take it back the next day, (60 miles). Told me I had sleep apnea, I had known this for 13 years. 6 months to get prescription for machine, by then deductible ran out. Still using 13 year old machine.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

very caring and likable, takes time to listen and explain

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Dr. Shaikun is one of the most caring doctor's I have ever met. He listens to your health concerns and answers questions. He has my sleep apnea under control now and I am finally feeling rested when I wake up in the morning!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

patient

Dr. Shaikun was very good at explaining things to me. I have had quite a bit of difficulty with some masks I've tried, and he was able to listen to the problems I've had and provide an excellent solution.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Wonderful Dr.

I absolutely loved dr. shaikun. He was very professional and caring about his patients. He is observing and asks many questions to make his diagnosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Shaikun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Robert Karman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Karman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Christopher Mcclellan

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.08 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    19