ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Wisnoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Wisnoff?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

absolutely love him and his staff

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr, Wissnoff and his staff give the most courteous and efficient care i have ever experienced. i could not ask for a better care provider,i i thank God for having a Dr, that takes the time to listen to my all around well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Excellent doctor who is interested in his patients and always shows a caring attitude with us. He is interested in the patient as a whole and not just the parts that are hurting.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful even though I was in a bad situation

Posted on March 21st, 2011

I was in bad shape when visiting the ER. I am not a sick person..last visit to ER was about 18 yrs ago. Dr Wisnoff was absolutely wonderful. He was very caring & actually took time to talk with me & my husband. I work in the medical field for many years before being called into minstry & still had doubts about doctors. I saw & heard bad thing & always prayed that if that happened to me I would be treated as they would like to have been treated. Dr Wisnoff did just that. The nursing staff was wonderful & I didn't feel bad about why I was there. I am still not well but doctor also took the time to call us later on & see how things were & he would make sure I would be ok. God Bless you Dr Wisnoff & my nurse. God gave you the ability to do what you do, nothing happens by accident. I live for Jesus as you probably figured out already & no He gave me the ok to visit the ER that evening. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Outstanding Physician and Caregiver

Posted on September 29th, 2009

Dr. Wisnoff is extremely bright and intelligent. He is caring and professional and his bedside manner is unreproachable. As a patient in the ED, Dr. Wisnoff explained everything to me and I always felt informed and well cared for.He is an outstanding Physician!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Wisnoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.