ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Wisnoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Wisnoff?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Wisnoff?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

absolutely love him and his staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Dr, Wissnoff and his staff give the most courteous and efficient care i have ever experienced. i could not ask for a better care provider,i i thank God for having a Dr, that takes the time to listen to my all around well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Excellent and caring doctor

Excellent doctor who is interested in his patients and always shows a caring attitude with us. He is interested in the patient as a whole and not just the parts that are hurting.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Wonderful even though I was in a bad situation

I was in bad shape when visiting the ER. I am not a sick person..last visit to ER was about 18 yrs ago. Dr Wisnoff was absolutely wonderful. He was very caring & actually took time to talk with me & my husband. I work in the medical field for many years before being called into minstry & still had doubts about doctors. I saw & heard bad thing & always prayed that if that happened to me I would be treated as they would like to have been treated. Dr Wisnoff did just that. The nursing staff was wonderful & I didn't feel bad about why I was there. I am still not well but doctor also took the time to call us later on & see how things were & he would make sure I would be ok. God Bless you Dr Wisnoff & my nurse. God gave you the ability to do what you do, nothing happens by accident. I live for Jesus as you probably figured out already & no He gave me the ok to visit the ER that evening. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

An Outstanding Physician and Caregiver

Dr. Wisnoff is extremely bright and intelligent. He is caring and professional and his bedside manner is unreproachable. As a patient in the ED, Dr. Wisnoff explained everything to me and I always felt informed and well cared for.He is an outstanding Physician!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Wisnoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Christopher Bradburn

    Dr. Christopher Bradburn

    Emergency Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Maria Swida

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.32 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Leo Fuentes

    Emergency Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45