ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. M Dabbas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. M Dabbas?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. M Dabbas?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Dr. Dabbas is an excellent doctor and even though I have moved 45 mins away I still drive to him. He knows my history and has always been prompt on treatment and advise. Finding him has been a blessing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

He is a great physician

Suoerb doctor.Listens and truly cares.Extremely helpful.Explains very well what the problem is.Dispenses appropriate treatment.Down to earth office staff- very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Excellent Caring Physician

Dr. Dabbas honestly cares about his patients. He spends enough time with you and listens to your concerns without interrupting! You could not ask for better care and his staff is above excellent. The whole staff shows they care about you as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Dabbas and his wonderful staff to anyone. I feel very fortunate to finally find a physician who cares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Dr. Dabbas runs a small office and you get one on one personal time with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Absolutely Superb! I have used Dr. Dabbas as my primary physician for at least 3 years. He LISTENS and gets to the bottom of the problem!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. M Dabbas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Osama Al-Samkari

    Dr. Osama Al-Samkari

    Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Madhu Kandarpa

    Dr. Madhu Kandarpa

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (29)
    23
  • Dr. Jabulani Sidile

    Dr. Jabulani Sidile

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    5