ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wassim Mchayleh Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wassim Mchayleh?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

I was very pleased with my visits to Dr, Mchayleh's office. Everyone was so caring and did everything they could to make my treatments as easy as possible. i would recommend Dr. Mchayleh to anyone who has to see an ongolgist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Dr. McHayleh and his staff are the best--very caring and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Dr McHayleh is an amazing physician with an extraordinary staff! Very smart & inquisitive to get to correct diagnosis & treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, caring , professional, empathetic, attentive, progressive in the field of medicine, organized, very calm, confident, and trust worthy. His staff is very friendly and reliable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Stage 3 stomach and stage 3 colon cancer

Wow what an awesome experience we have had with Dr. McHaylah and his staff at Well Star West Ga medical center. Dr. McHaylah goes above and beyond to explain what's going on during treatment and what to expect. We love him like he's our family now!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Amazing, smart, incredibly interactive & so caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

EXCEPTIONALLY COMPASSIONATE MAN

Dr. Mchayleh and his entire staff are the most compassionate caring practice I have ever known. I have absolutely nothing bad or negative to say about this man. God is truly at work through this wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

My moms cancer has been a rough journey,but since we have came to west ga oncology our journey has became much easier....the staff is caring and their bed side manner can't be beat😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

a patient in Thomasville, Ga.

I'm 61 years old, and he is one of the two best doctors I've ever had. His knowledge and skills are extraordinary, and, if possible, they're only surpassed by the compassion he shows and the care he gives his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wassim Mchayleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lagrange, GA.

  • Dr. Mahsheed Khajavi

    Dr. Mahsheed Khajavi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Lagrange, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Andrew Gurien

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Lagrange, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Odiah Nwaezeapu

    Dr. Odiah Nwaezeapu

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Lagrange, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10