Dr. Wassim Mchayleh MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Lagrange, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McHayleh is an amazing physician with an extraordinary staff! Very smart & inquisitive to get to correct diagnosis & treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, caring , professional, empathetic, attentive, progressive in the field of medicine, organized, very calm, confident, and trust worthy. His staff is very friendly and reliable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Stage 3 stomach and stage 3 colon cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow what an awesome experience we have had with Dr. McHaylah and his staff at Well Star West Ga medical center. Dr. McHaylah goes above and beyond to explain what's going on during treatment and what to expect. We love him like he's our family now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, smart, incredibly interactive & so caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
EXCEPTIONALLY COMPASSIONATE MAN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mchayleh and his entire staff are the most compassionate caring practice I have ever known. I have absolutely nothing bad or negative to say about this man. God is truly at work through this wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My moms cancer has been a rough journey,but since we have came to west ga oncology our journey has became much easier....the staff is caring and their bed side manner can't be beat😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
a patient in Thomasville, Ga.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
I'm 61 years old, and he is one of the two best doctors I've ever had. His knowledge and skills are extraordinary, and, if possible, they're only surpassed by the compassion he shows and the care he gives his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wassim Mchayleh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lagrange, GA.